Saif Benjaafar, Distinguished McKnight University Professor
Director, Center for Supply Chain Research
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Phone: (612) 626-7239
E-mail: saif@umn.edu

 
  Convertino  

Matteo Convertino, Assistant Professor
School of Public Health, Environmental Health Sciences
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Phone: (612) 624-0132
E-mail: matteoc@umn.edu

 
  Cooper  

William L. Cooper, Professor
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Phone: (612) 624-4322
E-mail: billcoop@umn.edu

 
  Donohue  

Karen L. Donohue, Associate Professor
Department of Supply Chain and Operations
Carlson School of Management
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Phone: (612) 625-6320
E-mail: donoh008@umn.edu

 
  Gini  

Maria Gini, Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Phone: (612) 625-5582
E-mail: gini@cs.umn.edu

 
  Gupta  

Diwakar Gupta, Professor
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Phone: (612) 625-1810
E-mail: guptad@umn.edu

 
  Kong   Guangwen Kong, Assistant Professor
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Phone: (612) 624-6610
E-mail: gkong@umn.edu
 
  Miller   Lisa Miller, Teaching Associate Professor
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Phone: (612) 625-0077
E-mail: lisamill@umn.edu
 
   

Karthik Natarajan, Assistant Professor
Department of Supply Chain & Operations

Carlson School of Management
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
E-mail: knataraj@umn.edu

 
  Santosa  

Fadil Santosa, Professor
Director, Institute of Mathematics and its Applications

School of Mathematics
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Phone: (612) 626-0528
E-mail: santosa@math.umn.edu

 
  TSmith  

Tim Smith, Director
NorthStar Initiative for Sustainable Enterprise

Institute on the Environment
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Phone: (612)624-2648
E-mail: timsmith@umn.edu