University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Home > Faculty

Faculty

Benjaafar  

Saif Benjaafar
Distinguished McKnight University Professor
email: saif@umn.edu
phone: (612) 626-7239
office: ME 130G

William Cooper  

William L. Cooper
Professor
ISyE Director of Graduate Studies
email: billcoop@umn.edu
phone: (612) 624-4322
office: ME 130F

doroudi  

Sherwin Doroudi
Assistant Professor
email: sdoroudi@umn.edu
phone: (612) 626-0659
office: Lind Hall 357

england  

Darin England
Teaching Assistant Professor
email: engl0124@umn.edu
phone: (612) 625-6742
office: ME 130A

qie he  

Qie He
Assistant Professor
email: qhe@umn.edu
phone: (612) 625-3828
office: Lind Hall 359

kong  

Guangwen Kong
Assistant Professor
email: gkong@umn.edu
phone: (612) 624-6610
office: Lind Hall 352

Kevin Leder  

Kevin Leder
Associate Professor
email: kevin.leder@isye.umn.edu
phone: (612) 624-7965
office: ME 130C

mani  

Ankur Mani
Assistant Professor
email: amani@umn.edu
phone: (612) 624-7539
office: Lind Hall 350

lisa miller  

Lisa Miller
Teaching Associate Professor
ISyE Director of Undergraduate Studies
email: lisamill@umn.edu
phone: (612) 625-7397
office: ME 130D

mitchell  

Dan Mitchell
Assistant Professor
email: damitche@umn.edu
phone: (612) 625-6380
office: Lind Hall 356

negoescu  

Diana Negoescu
Assistant Professor
email: negoescu@umn.edu
phone: (612) 624-0217
office: Lind Hall 358

Zizhuo Wang  

Zizhuo Wang
Assistant Professor
email: zwang@umn.edu
phone: (612) 626-1307
office: Lind Hall 353

Zhang  

Shuzhong Zhang
Professor
ISyE Department Head
email: zhangs@umn.edu
phone: (612) 624-8406
office: ME 130E

     

Affiliated Faculty

cui  

Tony Haitao Cui
Deputy Associate Dean for Global DBA, Professor
Carlson School of Management
email: tcui@umn.edu
phone: (612) 626-6303
office: CSOM 3-219

donohue  

Karen L. Donohue
Professor
Carlson School of Management
email: kdonohue@csom.umn.edu
phone: (612) 625-6320
office: CSOM 3-237

Diwakar Gupta  

Diwakar Gupta
Professor
email: guptad@umn.edu

hill  

Arthur Hill
Professor
Carlson School of Management
email: ahill@csom.umn.edu
phone: (612) 624-4015
office: CSOM 3-229

Luo  

Zhi-Quan Tom Luo
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
email: luoxx032@umn.edu
phone: (612) 625-0242
office: 4-178 Keller Hall

stoffregen  

Thomas A. Stoffregen
Professor
School of Kinesiology
email: tas@umn.edu
phone: (612) 626-1056
office: 202B Cooke Hall

Adjunct Faculty

   

Anton Beck
email: beckx261@umn.edu

   

Renaldo Blocker
email:

   

Jonathan Chaplin
email: jchaplin@umn.edu

   

Mimi Wong
email: wong0043@umn.edu

Professors Emeriti

Arora  

Sant Ram Arora
Professor Emeritus
email: arora001@umn.edu

Kvalseth  

Tarald Kvålseth
Professor Emeritus
email: kvals001@umn.edu

Shulman  

Yechiel Shulman
Professor Emeritus
email: shulman@umn.edu

 

Faculty Search

Upcoming Seminar

Information Session

News

Dr. Diana Negoescu has received the Melinda and Bill Gates Foundation Award through Grand Challenges in Global Health program. Learn More...

ISyE is pleased to announce the launch of a new Analytics Track. More information...

Zizhuo Wang wins the Adobe Digital Marketing Research Award 2017... Read More...

Fan Jia received honorable mention, 2016 SOLA Dissertation Award... Read More...

Professor Benjaafar - named Director of the Initiative on the Sharing Economy... Read More...

Symposium on the Sharing Economy held last May... Read More...

Sherwin Doroudi - joined the Department as an Assistant Professor... Read More...

Mehdi Behroozi, a recent ISyE PhD grad, offered position as Asst. Professor at Northeastern... Read More...

ISyE Undergrad student Christopher Kuehn - co-founder of AdrenaCard, an epi-pen alternative. Read More...

Dr. Leder awarded the NSF CAREER Award: Rare Events in Cancer Evolution with a grant in the amount of $500,000. Read More...

More ISyE News...